Royce Da 5’9″ files “The Heaven Experience, Vol. 1” Featuring Eminem, Pusha T, Rick Ross, and More – HotNewHipHop


If you’re looking for more hip-hop to stream after watching the highly anticipated The Game Drillmatic album, we invite you to dive into Royce’s new compilation Da 5’9″, The Sky Experience, vol. 1.

After spending more than two decades establishing himself as a beast on the beat, the 45-year-old has collected some of his greatest hits in one place, including solo tracks like “I’m Good” and “Dead Presidents Heads”, as well as collaborations like “Rock City” with Eminem and “I Play Forever” with Grafh.

Royce seems to be a fan of his past work with Slim Shady, as he also placed “Caterpillar” with the Detroit native and King Green when he last arrived. Other artists featured include Big KRIT, and Pusha T and Rick Ross who both appear on “Layers.”

Along with the new album, the rapper also confirmed in a recent interview with HipHopDX that he’s been busy working on his eighth studio album, on which he plans to move away from his usual “dark” subject matter.

“I’ve been thinking about a few ideas,” Royce teased at the time. “I think I know what I’m going to do for the next project. I don’t necessarily mean now just in case that eventually changes. But I worked in two different directions. But yes. I’m definitely working on music, especially now that I’m in a better mental space.

Stream the new build project below and tap on it with HNHH later for more music updates.

The Sky Experience, vol. 1 List of tracks:

1. Rock City (with Eminem)


3. Boss meeting

4. Shake This

5. Part of Me

6. Tabernacle

7. Layers (feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross)

8. Dead President Heads

9. Caterpillar (feat. Eminem & King Green)

10. I Play Forever (feat. Grafh)

11. Black Lives Matter (feat. Big KRIT)

12. I’m Fine

13. Crafted

14. The Right Arm (feat. Black Thought)

15. What a Time (feat. Courtney Bell & Liz Rodriguez)



Comments are closed.